top of page
  • Writer's picturePetraL Alexander

DECHE @ SWANK February Event – by PetraLAlexander-Valerian©™

“Remind me why I walked away from that?! Oh, yes, my damned insecurity! I scowl at myself. What am I going to say to him today? What do I want?” ~ 50 Shades of Grey, Ch. 4


SWANK is a new monthly fashion event bringing together a select group of designers with EXCLUSIVE themed releases for 50 Shades of Red. SWANK Dates: February 7th – 29th SWANK Event LM SWANK Facebook SWANK Flickr

STYLING 1. Deche Roos Dress in Pink @ SWANK Sleeveless dress with beading to accent. Available colors are Crimson, Fire, Orange Red and Pink. 

2. Deche Hendrika Heels in Pink @ SWANK Slip on high heeled sandal with a toe ring accent in gold. Available colors are Crimson, Fire, Orange Red and Pink.  HAIR BY Dura-Girl 51 in Dark Brown EYELINERS by Clef de Peau in Jemma #2, Oceane in Moon 3 MAKEUP by Oceane Glamarama in Pow wow LASHES by Oceane Modest Mesh, Upper Lashes only BODY by Maitreya Lara v3.4 SKIN by DeeTaleZ POSE by DRD burtonesque gothic chair w/ HUD

Model & Photographer: Petra L Alexander-Valerian©™ Petra’s BLOG Petra’s FLICKR Petra’s Pinterest Petra’s TWITTER

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2021 by PetraLA in SL. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page